Development & Alumni Relations

 

 

 

 

Lisa Winick

Chief Advancement Officer

BA, History, Northwestern University

Member of CASE
Board member at Chapin School, Princeton, New Jersey

(617) 898-2305
lisa_winick@milton.edu

 

Jayci Wallace

Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer

BA, Journalism, UMass Amherst

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2377
jayci_wallace@milton.edu

  

 

 

 

 

Leadership Giving Team

 

 

 

 


Katie Connolly P'28

Director of Development

BA, Reed College
MBA, Simmons School of Management

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2296
katie_connolly@milton.edu

Brooke S. Carter

Leadership Gifts Officer

BA, Psychology, Stonehill College
MBA, Babson College

Graduate Certificate, Nonprofit Management, Northeastern University

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2438
brooke_carter@milton.edu

 

 

 



 

 

Tricia Cheverie

Leadership Gifts Officer

BA, English, College of the Holy Cross

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2396
tricia_cheverie@milton.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Fishbein

Leadership Gifts Officer

BA, Film Studies, Wesleyan University
MA, Film Studies, University of East Anglia

Assistant Coach, Varsity Boys Football

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2394
matthew_fishbein@milton.edu

 

 

 

Megumi Milla

Development Staff Assistant, Leadership Gifts

BA, Sociology, Bates College

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2288
megumi_milla@milton.edu

 


 

 

Jaime Mulligan

Leadership Gifts Officer

BS, Springfield College
MEd, Springfield College

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2326
jaime_mulligan@milton.edu

 


 

 

Mary Moran Perry

Director of Planned Giving

B.A. History, Boston College
M.A. British History, Tufts
J.D., Boston College Law School

 

Member of PGGNE

(617) 898-2372
mary_perry@milton.edu

 

 

Sarah Pinard

Leadership Gifts Officer

BA, Clinical Psychology and Child Development, Tufts University
MA, Higher Education Administration, Boston College

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2389
sarah_pinard@milton.edu

 
 

Annual Giving Team

 

 



Liz Dixon-Eversole

Director of the Milton Fund and Advancement Operations

​BA, Classical Archaeology, University of Florida Anthropology minor

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2374
liz_dixon-eversole@milton.edu

 

 

Danny Lamere '11

Annual Giving Marketing Coordinator

BA, English Literature, Washington University in St. Louis

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2297
daniel_lamere@milton.edu



Lindsey Woods

Annual Giving Officer, 1798 & Reunions

BA, University of Massachusetts Amherst 

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2342

lindsey_woods@milton.edu

 

 



 

 

Jaime Wendel

Annual Giving Officer, Parents

BA, Wesleyan University
MA, Columbia University’s Teachers College

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2378
jaime_wendel@milton.edu

 

 

Laura Wyrick

Annual Giving Officer, Young Alumni & Social Media

BSBA, Management & Arts Management, University of Richmond

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2388
laura_wyrick@milton.edu

 

Alumni Relations & Event Management

 


  

 

Nicole Lonergan

Director of Engagement and Communications  

BS, Journalism, Ohio University 

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2421
nicole_lonergan@milton.edu



 

 

Laura Cannata P'22

Stewardship & Donor Relations Manager

BA, Government and Dance, Hamilton College
MBA, Public and Nonprofit, Boston University

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2113
laura_cannata@milton.edu

 

Yoshi Makishima

Engagement and Communications Assistant

BA, English, Smith College

Member of CASE 

(617) 898-2375
yoshi_makishima@milton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Development Services

 

 

 

Benjamin Brennan

Data Manager

BBA, Business Management, James Madison University

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2372
benjamin_brennan@milton.edu

 

Laura Rogers

Data & Gift Entry Coordinator

AA, Early Childhood Education, Fisher College
BS, Theater Education, Emerson College

Member of CASE

(617) 898-2383
laura_rogers@milton.edu