Development & Alumni Relations

 

 

 

 

Lisa Winick

Chief Advancement Officer

B.A., History, Northwestern University

Board member at Chapin School, Princeton, New Jersey

(617) 898-2305
lisa_winick@milton.edu

 

Jayci Wallace

Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer

B.A., Journalism, University of Massachusetts Amherst

(617) 898-2377
jayci_wallace@milton.edu

  

 

 

 

 

Leadership Giving Team

 

 

 

 


Katie Connolly P'28

Director of Development

B.A., Reed College
M.B.A., Simmons School of Management

(617) 898-2296
katie_connolly@milton.edu

Brooke S. Carter

Leadership Gifts Officer

B.A., Psychology, Stonehill College
M.B.A., Babson College

Graduate Certificate, Nonprofit Management, Northeastern University

Member of PGGNE

(617) 898-2438
brooke_carter@milton.edu

 

 

 



 

 

Tricia Cheverie

Senior Leadership Gifts Officer

B.A., English, College of the Holy Cross

(617) 898-2396
tricia_cheverie@milton.edu

 

 

 

Matthew Fishbein

Leadership Gifts Officer

B.A., Film Studies, Wesleyan University
M.A., Film Studies, University of East Anglia

Assistant Coach, Varsity Boys Football

(617) 898-2394
matthew_fishbein@milton.edu

 

 

 

Lyssa Folino

Development Staff Assistant, Leadership and Planned Gifts

B.A., Communications, University of Connecticut

(617) 898-2372
lyssa_folino@milton.edu

 


 

 

Jaime Mulligan

Senior Campaign Strategy Officer

B.S., Psychology, Springfield College
M.A., Education, Springfield College

(617) 898-2326
jaime_mulligan@milton.edu

 


 

 

Mary Moran Perry

Director of Planned Giving

B.A. History, Boston College
M.A. British History, Tufts
J.D., Boston College Law School

Member of PGGNE

(617) 898-2372
mary_perry@milton.edu

 

 

Sarah Pinard

Senior Leadership Gifts Officer

B.A., Clinical Psychology and Child Development, Tufts University
M.A., Higher Education Administration, Boston College

(617) 898-2389
sarah_pinard@milton.edu

 
 

Annual Giving Team

 

 



Liz Dixon-Eversole

Director of the Milton Fund and Advancement Operations

​B.A., Classical Archaeology, University of Florida Anthropology minor

(617) 898-2374
liz_dixon-eversole@milton.edu

 

 

J. C. Albritton

Annual Giving Officer, Young Alumni

​B.A., Communication: Public Relations, Berry College

(617) 898-2386
jc_albritton@milton.edu 

 

 

Alana McGrath

Annual Giving Officer, Parents

B.A., Sociology and Anthropology, St. Michael's College

(617) 898-2267
alana_mcgrath@milton.edu

 

Lindsey Woods

Annual Giving Officer, 1798 & Reunions

B.A., Journalism and Communications, University of Massachusetts Amherst

(617) 898-2342
lindsey_woods@milton.edu 

 

Alumni Relations & Event Management

 


  

 

Nicole Lonergan

Director of Engagement and Communications  

B.S., Journalism, Ohio University 

(617) 898-2421
nicole_lonergan@milton.edu



 

 

Laura Cannata P'22 '24

Stewardship & Donor Relations Manager

B.A., Government and Dance, Hamilton College
M.B.A., Public and Nonprofit, Boston University

(617) 898-2113
laura_cannata@milton.edu

 

 

 

Donnaree Wynter Grant

Development Events Manager

B.A., Communications, Pine Manor College
M.S., Leadership, Project management, Northeastern University

(617) 898-2430
donnaree_grant@milton.edu

 

Marissa Smith

Engagement and Communications Assistant

B.A., Organizational Communication, Assumption College

(617) 898-2298
marissa_smith@milton.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Natalie Solomon '12

Events Assistant

B.A., Theatre Studies and Cinema & Media Studies, Wellesley College

(617) 898-2375
natalie_solomon@milton.edu

 




 

 

Jaime Wendel

Associate Director of Engagement

B.A., Wesleyan University
M.A., Columbia University’s Teachers College

(617) 898-2378
jaime_wendel@milton.edu

Development Services

 


 

 

Janet Suarez

Data Manager

B.A., Computer Science, Boston University

(617) 898-2379
janet_suarez@milton.edu

 

 

 

Laura Rogers

Data & Gift Entry Coordinator

A.A., Early Childhood Education, Fisher College
B.S., Theater Education, Emerson College

(617) 898-2383
laura_rogers@milton.edu

 

 

Laura Wyrick

Advancement Reporting & Data Analyst

B.S.B.A., Management & Arts Management, University of Richmond

(617) 898-2388
laura_wyrick@milton.edu